Staff & Commissioners

The Housing Authority of Richmond Staff:

  • Jessica Strong, Executive Director
  • Tabitha Baird, Finance Clerk
  • Elsie Lewis, Property Manager: Willis Manor
  • Matt Morgan , Property Manager: Smith Village
  • George Stone, Property Manager: Robinson Terrace
  • Tiesha VanCleave, Property Manager Assistant
  •  Mike  Valpreda, Maintenance Supervisor
  • James Abner, Maintenance Technician
  • Jerry Rhodus, Maintenance Technician
  • Rick Hinds, Maintenance Technician
  • Sally Davis, Home Service Team Member
  • Mark Thacker, Home Service Team Member
  • Will Carr, Home Service Team Member
  • Sonja Ross, Home Service Team Member

The Board of Commissioners:

  • Sylvia Powell, Board Chairperson
  • Johnetta Barger, Commissioner
  • Harold Richardson, Commissioner
  • Mayor Robert Blythe